Sort:  

Backing this as a Photo Star!

Hmmm. @vtravels. I'm new to the photo games. What does "Backing this as a Photo Star!" mean. 😁 😁 😁
Do I need to do anything?

Hey! No you don't need to do anything, when you are a Photo Star we just back the answers we think too instead of making a guess ourselves! :)

Oh OK. thanks @vtravels. So if I see an answer that I think is correct I can just say "Backing this as a Photo Star!" to say I agree with the answer. Is that correct? 😊

No problem. Well only if you are one of the Photo Star's hosting the @photogames that week yes :)

Ah I see. I got it now @vtravels. So basically this doesn't apply to me then. 😊

Glad I asked else I woudl have got that sooooo wrong. 😂

That's ok !! Good luck in the contests! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54