Sort:  

Yo lo pienso tambien..
I am backing this guess!

We have to wait, greetings

Oh, just learned I am allowed to give the same answer as another member. SO: This is where you took the picture :-)

Reminds me of Lisbon (all the clothes outside!) and makes me want to visit Venice :-)

I'm going with this answer. I just looked at the google maps images - okay, I had to explore a little (but that's part of the fun) and I'm happy with this answer... this section of Venezia.

Hey @soyrosa thanks for participating. You would have won but someone else beat you to it. But you should definitely visit the back alleys of venice.

Underneath the gate at Calle Colonne, number 1453, Venice (https://goo.gl/maps/tmqcX6qGTcx)

WH00Ps, NO! It was a Google Maps glitch - I'm backing @r00sj3! \0/ I probably am not allowed to back, but I'm doing it anyway, hahaha.

You are almost right - but there's one detail missing - not that I'm able to find it! :')

Close enough... I'll back this as a Photo Star. :)

Obviously @r00sj3 won.... so that makes @derekkind the photostar winner

This was a really fun one! I did my own research and there was only one clue in the photo, but it was enough! I love that kind of challenge for Where Is It Wednesday. :)

Is it Venice I remember getting lost in the back alleys of Venice they look just like this

You where the first to guess venice. So half the price goes to you.

thank you the photo brought back memories :)

From your description @gabyoraa I'm going to guess Rome. 😊

Backing this guess!

I'll go for Venice!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 17:33:35
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 502.17/800.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 8
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I find these games very tedious because I hate randomly guessing! I reverse image searched and found the same image on your instagram, translated the caption but nope, no location in the caption. That would have been too easy. It does look like Italy, but where in Italy I have no idea.

Via dell'Ardiglione in Verona, Italy.

I am going to back you again. I know she was in Verona from her cool bird shot by the Ancient Roman amphitheater Arena.

Hmmm, I was confident but now after checking again... the pavement is wrong... someone else here has the right answer though! Sorry : (

No problem. It looked like a lot of people were confident about Venice. I thought it would be cool if it was Verona and we got it right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62