You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSICAL MONDAY - Photo Games Week 5, Game 1

in #photogames6 years ago

Ok, I'm going to go with the first thing that ran through my head. Don't ask me why, but when I first saw the photo, the movie "The Thing" came to mind. I don't even remember how the soundtrack goes. I had to google it. So here it goes....

I even made a poster for you

Sort:  

Oh my, taking it to the next level with posterfication! :D

Interesting music - it's not something I could get into listening to on its own, but I have to admit it fits the photos really well!

To be honest. It's weird. But it's the movie that the photo reminded me of.

I appreciate the extra effort you went to to make the movie poster- that really helps sell the idea that the music fits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43