Sort:  

Maybe so? The endless wall and the only bright spot ..
Not my photoshop

Woah @narchuk I'm loving this. By the way do you want to be a photostar for season 2????? We would love to have you on board!

Thank you!
This is a tempting offer)
And when does the second season begin?

It starts next week. But it lasts 4 weeks. You can chose what week is best for you to be a photostar. During this week you get to judge the games and come up with new ones too, and the remaining weeks you participate as a public contestant. The whole month we will be rewarding with points that will be added to a leaderboard to win the prize pool at the end of the month.

Let's try)
Perhaps the second week of April will be more convenient. (from the 9th)
And the next I'll watch closely. To better understand what's what.

That's great, @narchuk! We'd love to have you play - in fact I was going ask you later.

Here is the post with the details, and you can join our Discord channel here. All the group conversations will happen on the Discord, and if you have any questions before joining and sending the 5 SBD, you can ask them there. :)

Honestly. I loved this edit sooo much because It's something I would have never come up with. This is my favorite! Congratulations!

Thanks ;-)

Man, this is awesome!!!!!! You are getting so good at this!

all thanks to the @photogames ;) Only 5 edits a week and you're a pro in a month :P

I mean, you even added a shadow in there. This is really cool!!!!!

It just looked so weird without a shadow ;)

Did you see where your dancer ended? @caseygrimley

That's great!

_DSC0600.jpg

Highlighting the pink while making the wall reddish to compliment it. Darkened the sides to emphasize the umbrella.

Great job! Love the tones in this

How about a little coloursplash..?

gaby.jpg

That's exactly how I edited mine!!

It's just calling out to be noticed :)

I desaturated everything except the umbrella and made the texture more prominent.
FixItFriday
Click image to view large

I always love your subtle edits!

I felt like she needed more rain for that umbrella. :)

_DSC0600.jpg

Goes with you photo now!!!!

That's true! Did you like the large version? :)

_DSC0600.jpg

Loved the light in this one!

Very good image Gabriela, not too much to do so I tried a slight different tone for the final image.

asgarth

My post with all the edits for this week is here.

Hi sergio. And again. Thanks for editing my photo. And hey. We have a big fight over you on our groups ha ha ha!!!

Ha ha ha...just let me know who will be the winner :)

I really like what you did with the sky. I know it's not an easy image to edit. Thanks for trying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35