Photo Games Week #9 - FixIt Friday

in #photogames6 years ago

These are my edits for the #fixitfriday by @photogames.

The first edit is on the image by @derekkind. This image is almost too good for the contest :)
I tried to process it recovering the shadows and adding some colors, but without doing too much as it is always a night shot.

Edit

Original


The amazing Milky Way capture by @caseygrimley as an incredible amount of details, tried to process this adding some contrast and recovering some shadows in the foreground.

Edit

Original


The great image by @jarvie is almost ready as it is, changed the light a bit, hope not too much :D

Edit

Original


@gabyoraa posted a very good image, not too much to do so I tried a slight different tone for the final image.

Edit

Original


The very cute seal by @itchyfeetdonica is a great subject. Increased the sharpness and the saturation of the image.

Edit

Original


Impressive details also in the image by @derangedvisions, just standard processing to bring out the colors.

Edit

Original


For the image by @r00sj3 I tried a b&w edit, the textures are great and I like the contrast in the trees.

Edit

Original


Sergio

Sort:  

Best moment with the milky way.. Love it.. Amazing pictures

😍😍😍

Thanks, these are just my edits for the #fixitfriday :)

As always. Awesome edits and posts!

Thanks Gabriela !!

I like mine - I like all of them. Great edits! :D

Thanks Derek :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34