You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STYLE - A strategy guide for the #photogames “Who Took It Wednesday” game

in #photogames6 years ago

Some things I'm noticing from this post and others from you is that you like natural colours and lean towards sky blues and purples. You don't go for a crunchy contrast or a soft look, but you like to have everything sharp, and you include a bit of the sea whenever possible. Does that sound right? :)

Sort:  

Thanks Derek, sounds right. I lean towards blue and purple sky because not always I'm able to capture the scene at the time I would have liked. And I try not to push my shot too much because in my early days with photography I had some overprocessed shot that now I definitely don't like :)

This is my quote for you:

“Only photograph what you love.”
~Tim Walker

That's wise! Most people, when they start out as a photographer, if they process at all, go crazy win post (myself included, I shudder when I see my older work), and gradually return to a more natural state. :)

Thanks for the quote! Now I have to decide if it's a helpful one or not. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42