Photo Fun Contest- week 16- Harbour/yacht club photos

photofuncontest by @claudiaz

This weeks theme is Harbor/yacht Club photography.

My photo was taken in Wisconsin at a fishing Harbor on Lake Michigan.

image

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 18- WALL SHADOWS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Very nice but not really waterproof I think :)

I wouldn't want to go out on it in heavy waves!

not even on a calm sea :-)

Beautiful photography, Melinda! This photo has some wonderful atmosphere.

Thanks, my friend! That part of the state is one of my favorite places to go in the fall.

So this is a photo from some of your last fall holidays?

It was actually a couple of years ago, before Jim got too sick to travel. I have not been doing much traveling since he died.

🙁 Then I hope it mostly brings back beautiful memories and not so much making you too sad! Tight hug!

Lots of wonderful memories in my photos! I like having a reason to share them here, otherwise they would just sit, forgotten, in my albums. We had so much fun together!! Thanks for the hug!

this is a wonderful shot.
Makes me feel the change in the season is being in the sun and water.

Thanks, luv! I am loving our spring weather!

It posted twice probably my computer... I write a comment and get the spin ball forever ..sometimes I leave and come back :)

I have had lots of glitches like that happening, too. I can only hope that means they are working on making Steemit better!

thanks Melinda, nice photo

Always love your contest!

this is a wonderful shot.
Makes me feel the change in the season is being in the sun and water.

I love this!!! Very rustic and calming. Great job!

Thanks, my friend! Like you, I love being around the big Lakes!

Nice work. Good focus on the old boat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49