Sort:  

Mine is doing the same. Maybe I should put it in my backpack next time I shoot a sunrise or sunset.

I think we should both do that soon will make for some different shots
with the humidty at the moment i am having issues with my lenses fogging up in the early morning, I have had it happen occasionally but its happened every day over this long weekend quite frustrating

OK, I will tell you when I have made some crystal ball shots :)
I have no problems with humidity or fog, but on the other hand I have a Canon 😉 lol

I look forward to seeing then, and LOL cheap shot about camera brands I wont tell my wife this of course but I think part of the issue is she likes to keep the house so cool LOL

That was cheap, I know, but I had to say it to avoid stomach ache :) lol
And you blame your innocent wife - you should tell her, maybe she would increase the temperature ... no, she won't ;)

LOL I think it was just the real high humidity no fogging this morning at all which was nice ;)

😅 ok, because if fog was the reason, then you might have some problems in autumn and winter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I am not saying it was fog that was causing it, just that the humidty was crazy hight like 95% and I think that was the issue, once the camera had been out in those conditions for half an hour it wasn't fogging up on the lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95