My photography Gear! 📷

in #photofriend6 years ago (edited)

I often get asked which camera, lens and other stuff I use to take pictures. Therefore I decided to make a post where I can list up everything I owe and use 😉

Camera

Lets get started with the most important thing:
The camera. I mostly use my Panasonic Lumix GX7 which is a quiet old camera and no more available in the stores. But here you will find a newer version of it.

20180810_154354.jpg

Lenses

For all photography beginners: You should probably invest more money in good lenses than in new cameras. Thats why I have already three lenses. My first lens is the 14-42mm kit lens from Lumix.
I bought this lens directly with my GX7 because without any lens you can't really have fun with a camera🙃
20180810_154454.jpg

More often I use my second lens. The Olympus 60mm f/2.8 Macro which is a great great lens. It has a nice bokeh, a very close minimum focus distance and is already very sharp at f/2.8! So you can literally do everything with this lens. I just love this lens.

20180810_154425.jpg

Than my newest addition: The 100-300mm Panasonic f/4-5.6
I really wanted a telephoto lens and this one just gives the best for its price! And that is a compliment because it is a very nice lens. I used it for example my blood moon pictures which you find here
And here it is the beast :D

20180810_154521.jpg

If you have further questions don't hesitate, ask them. I will reply every question as soon as possible.
Now I hope I could help you a bit with my post and a beautiful rest of the day!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90