You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #photofriend - THE 'NEW' HASHTAG RACE!

in #photofriend6 years ago

Puh. How i handle if i don't use discord? Its difficult to use for me, because i use the computer of my friend and he is already running discord there with an other (his) account... And my mobile phone sucks, too... Do you have an idea how to handle this? Would be sad for me, if this kicks me out...

(I think about how to handle this discord...)

Sort:  

I am really sorry to hear that!
From my personal experience it is possible to use discord with 2 different accounts from one computer. You just have to log in/out.
You do not have to use discord on daily bases. To log in once a week might be enough. If also this is to much, try to log in at least once and read through the page to understand what we are trying to achieve.

If I see another way how to handle this, I will let you know!

Heeeeey. I thought the same. Or i will look, that i run a VM beside with my stuff/browser/discord.

I will find a solution ;-)

Greetings!

I haven't test it with discord, but it works with Gmail, maybe works with discord too. I use two different browsers (Opera and Chrome) to open my different mails at the same time. Maybe it works with discord too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87