Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan - Speed!

in #photofriend6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, my friends Steemians!

This is my entry today to these wonderful challenges and contests in Steemit!

Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests :))

TripppyThursday by @blacklux

and

Magical Moments by @magicalmoments :))

Photo: Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan - Speed!

japan tokyo night vehicles blurred.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/20 at f/3.5, 50mm, ISO 640.

Thanks to all!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a magical Thursday :)!

Isabel
Hippiesoul
www.isabelnolasco.com

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Very trippy indeed @nolasco. Did you intend to get this effect or were you surprised when it turned out this way? 😊

Ah, Gillian, I rarely plan the effects... even less when I am roaming the streets. I was taking some pics to my son's girlfriend when she was trapped in the middle of the street and then, in this one, she just vanished ;)...

Here is one of a couple I took... with her on it ;)

japan tokyo night mariana-8.jpg

sounds like a fun photography expedition @nolasco. 😊

That one's interesting too, with the one stationary car and the other moving.

It was, really, I'm still stuck with the photos edition... but I will get there! Thanks my dear Gillian!