You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now for something completely different

in #photofriend5 years ago

So, you need extra lenses for such a view? At that time, I only needed a few beers to see the stairway that way 😉 I mean the third photo, which I like most.

The second photo shows some kind of autumnal or lonely mood, but it looks good too.

When I saw the first image I thought "now he's doing double exposures", before I have read anything, and I was right :) but I didn't think of the lens babies though ;)

Sort:  

LOL beers would have been cheaper than this lens LOL, well over time if I wanted to do lot of these shots beers may be more expensive LOL

I seldom do real double exposures but that would be cool to try sometime as well even if doing them in photoshop LOL

I have never tried double exposures before, but maybe this is something to plan for the future.

Although it is still early in the morning, but you can accept this !BEER lol

It was fun doing it with this lens, but it is an idea to try with editing as well now :)

Thanks for the Beer virtual beer I can have as many as I want ;)

I will add such double exposure shots and Photoshop edits to my list, as well as crystal ball photos, which I have seen yesterday on the blog from @kunschj ;)

... and cheers :)

I must get my crystal ball out again soon its been a year or more since i last used it for shots :)

Same with me, I bought mine last Autumn, made a few shots and then somehow forgot about it ;)

I bought mine maybe 3 years ago, have used it a few times but its been gathering dust for well over a year now :)

Mine is doing the same. Maybe I should put it in my backpack next time I shoot a sunrise or sunset.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46