#PhotoFlashFiction Challenge Day 3 of daily visual writing prompts for February 2018

in #photoflashfiction7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: #PhotoFlashFiction Challenge Day 3 of daily visual writing prompts for February 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

This post has received a 100 % upvote from @inciter thanks to: @bluemist.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 2 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you, @pixresteemer! 😊 📷

This seems like a great idea! Would love to participate. I gave the picture a good study and will see what my imagination comes up with.

Coolness, @xramonahx! I'll keep my eyes open for it.

this is such a cool idea for a challenge,

looking forward to seeing some of the entries

Banana blessing 🍌. May this contest be successful.

Thanks for the banana blessing, banana boy! 😊

Your Welcome.

Found this on Steemitbloggers.
I am interested in following along and jumping in when inspired.
Curious to get into some writing this next month.
Great opportunity!

Coolness, @borrowedearth! Jump in whenever you'd like. I'm still toying with the idea of making this a weekly contest in March, so if you don't get a chance to write in February, definitely keep your eyes open next month. 😊

I think this will be pretty cool, ill have to check it out thanks

You're welcome, @krazypoet - thanks in return for dropping by!

This post has received gratitude of 4.38 % from @appreciator thanks to: @traciyork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66