Sort:  

I've only ever had a 200mm and I loved that with all my heart, so I can't even imagine the magic of a 300mm.

Ahhhh, it's so weird that so many people know all the cute Aussie animals but not the scary ones... a Drop Bear is like a Koala, but a Koala is sleepy and high off eucalyptus, a Drop Bear, however, is carnivorous and drops from the trees onto it's prey. It's a full on jerk.

If you want to mess around with one, the kit Canon 75-300mm is super cheap and is what I used for a lot of these pictures. You can get one used for less than $100 and it's EF mount so it would work on your 6D!

After a small amount of research, YOU'RE FULL OF LIES!

Ah, dude, I had no idea it'd be so cheap, just ordered one off Amazon for $75... That's crazy!

Hahaha, I'm soooooooo glad you looked it up... I wasn't sure where to go with that if you just accepted it. The moral, you can trust an Aussie with your life, partner, car or drink... but unfortunately you can also trust them to pull your leg at every opportunity.

Yeah the 300mm lenses are so amazing can't wait to get my hands on one. Have a great day if you are reading this.

Thanks Costa Costa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37