A Deer Friend

in #photofeed6 years ago

I was walking through Highbanks Metro Park one afternoon when I looked to my left and this doe just standing there, watching me. She waited patiently while I took several pictures of her, than scampered off into the woods. I wish all animals were this cooperative with their posing!

edit-6825.jpg

Sort:  

I can hear Homer Simpson now...

I'll bet you doh!

this is a sweet animal :) looks timid and clean!
I like your shots very much. colors and composition are scrumptious.,
congratulations :)

Yeah, so cute!

Thanks you very much, you're too kind! :)

In my opinion you post the best pictures I have ever seen. Have a great day if you are reading this.

Well thank you very much! That's so kind. Have a great day as well!

That's amazing! Very considerate of her to pose for you before scampering off!

Haha for sure! So thoughtful.

I guess she knows the difference between a camera and a rifle.?? Pretty doe. You must have been excited to be able to capture this shot.

Haha I guess so! Smart animal! Either that or she's really dumb and doesn't know the difference and isn't scared either way haha.

Hey yumyumseth; also a very nice shot, smoove edit

He is so photogenic too!!!

another amazing one bro

I have feeling jealous from her cooperation with you. And also feeling blessed to visit your posts thank you very much for such a nice post.keep it up.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 21:12:36
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 414.88/800.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.08 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39