You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Man Retrospective – Friday

in #photofeed6 years ago

I was thinking of Mad Max vibe, the old second and third part, there is something so dystopian and even steampunk about it. Excellent photos, each one of them.

Sort:  

Yep. As I said above – while it may still feel a bit Mad Max to onlookers, it feels far less like that than it once did. Glad you like 'em...these strange images of mine. :) tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Ahhh, well – deposited the wrong coin for tipping. Soo – I'll getcha somehow, even though I'm a lil' late to upvote your comment. <3

Thanks,appreciated it not needed it is my pleasure to leave feedback wjen I stop by. All are amazing photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66