Which is your favourite color?

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Green color

As i mentioned in my previous post, lately i have been photographing mostly waterfalls because of bad weather. This one is from place called Hell aswell just like previous photo. I Found 5 waterfalls on this location, such a good location to photograph when landscape is all cloudy and grey from bad weather. Everytime i notice this green contrast i have to photograph it, even though i didn't find any interesting composition around this waterfall i still think this green color makes photo interesting. But that might be just for my eyes because green is my favourite color ! Which color do you prefer?

pekel-slap-22.jpg

CategoryLandscape
Aperture9.0
Shutter speed0.5
ISO100
CameraSony A6000
LensSony E mount 16-50mm kit lens
FilterPolarizer

Make sure to follow me, I am planing to do big things on Steemit, can't say too much right now, getting ready for it - as I said i am full time Steemian now :)

Sincerely,

Weber Logo.png

Sort:  

It couldn't have looked any better. This is nature at its best. Lovely pics.

Thank you so much !

Beautyful shoot! Amzaing colours, angle and water efect is amazing. Great work.

This is an awesome photo! Killin it dude! Green is my favorite color too

Thank you so much ! And awesome !!

Nice shot. I don't have a favorite colour!

thanks !:)

Wow! I feel like I need to work on my long exposure photos now :)

you get better with every photo :)

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Well my favorite color is midnight purple but in this case, green is the best color for this place.

awesome ! I always like to add a bit of purple to my photos :)

I get why you love green - it's fresh....and add a water feature and it's perfection.

I'm attracted to yellow hues....same thing. I just have to look at it, buy it, or take a picture of something that has hues from amber to even copper.

Lovely shot of Hell :)

Everyone's eyes are different and that's why i like to watch other people's work aswell :)

thanks !

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 21:53:41
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 191.15/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice capture!! I like how you processed the shot ;)

thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88