What is photography in my eyes?

in #photofeed7 years ago

Photography in my eyes

I think with photography each individual person can express its feelings and its creativity. Yes a photo can have thousand words. But the most beautiful thing to me is when you look at mother nature and just say wow, I have actually been there and seen it in person. Express your creativity with composition and make nature even more beautiful. It really helps to move a camera and try different angles. This makes the biggest difference. Ofcourse the beauty comes in editing where you can show how artistic you are. Photography is huge, it never ends, we never stop learning. Isn't this amazing? Am I the only one that gets bored once it reaches the end? There is nothing to do on the end. Keep learning and keep expressing. You don't have to be talented for photography. There are so many types of photography. Find your best like I did (astrophotography and landscape) and keep photographing. Every photo gets better i promise. Take some time, do different angles and do the magic. This picture is one of my favourites because i have probably never been on higher mountain than this. And i really love being above everything and everyone. mangart2.jpg

Just my thoughts of the day. Have a nice day,

Weber

Sort:  

I love that photography can show you so much about a place through the lighting and framing of a photo. You can really let someone step into your world through pictures

YES all you need is some creativity and creativity is never ending :)

This! Yes! Photography is a never-ending journey to express yourself! I have been into it for 11 years, but I still keep learning new things. There is not end, there is always something else you haven't tried or taken picture of.

What I love the most about photography, is that a picture doesn't necessarily have to be technically great to be interesting - it's all about the subject you take pictures of.

But anyways, this photo looks wonderful, it's composed and edited well. Instant upvote! :) Keep it up.

Yes ! I totally agree, also when you go on location you never have perfect conditions so you keep going there and hoping you get them. Never satisfied :P Thanks for positive feedback !

Love being up in the mountains; nice shot.

Same !! And thanks :)

It's a gorgeous shot indeed <3 All the colours! Normally the horizon is not clouds! Well done and keep on shooting :-)

Thank you for positive feedback. I am not planing to stop photography anytime soon :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 21:52:14
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.40/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very beautiful scenery with the weather I like very much.@weberh8

Thanks for the feedback, the weather was insane tho. This is few months old picture when it wasn't so cold in my country but when i went to this location it was freezing cold and wind was so strong. I was afraid to put my camera alone on tripod when i did this self-portrait but i wanted to do it so badly so i took the risk. I will never forget this trip :)

Thank visit my blog

Very good landscapes. Keep it up

Thank you ! I have a lot more to post and even more to photograph :P

Really great photo, Upvoted and #TmSmile😀 retweeted you...
I will be watching your posts in future :)

thanks man ! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75