You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Moments - Praia da Marinha

in #photofeed7 years ago

Hey ! I have been following your work on youtube and 500px and i absolutly love it ! Now i have found you on steemit aswell ! Amazing platfrom isn't it? I made an account few days ago and absolutly love it ! May I ask you to check some of my photography work and give me some tips. I really love your work and would like to hear an opinion. Thanks !

Sort:  

He @weberh8 I will have a look later. Yea steemit is very cool :-) It takes some time to get started but it's worth it. The photographers community seems to be just starting out which is great

Thank you so much ! Yeah hard to get noticed but i keep working on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39