You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying something a little different in wedding photography

in #photofeed6 years ago

Nice to see another wedding photographer on Steem! We felt the same as you guys when we set up (me and my husband @skiesandsports) we didn't want to train under anyone and just approached it in our own way! Love this shot and look forward to seeing more!

Sort:  

Thanks @vtravels, it really is the best way to go! I'm stoked to see another wedding photographer here on Steemit as well, it's great to see you two are in the UK too. My wife and I just recently moved to Barcelona :) Do you two shoot only in the UK or all around Europe?

Awww awesome! We actually shoot all over the World, we have done weddings in Singapore, Dubai and a few in Europe too, but we decided last year to keep it local as we did too much travelling last year!! How about you guys?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39