A different view of Lake Bled, Slovenia - Landscape Photography

in #photofeed7 years ago

Emma  Rich - Sansom Photography-32.jpg

Steemit is bursting with photos of Lake Bled, I'm sure I've posted my fair share of this wonderful view too! But it IS so beautiful and I think whenever you see it in person it leaves an impact on you so you want to share it with the World, so I can see why there are so many beautiful photographs of this place! For a change I am sharing a new perspective of the place (I think?!). I took this photograph through a small window in Bled Castle which framed the church on the lake perfectly. The lovely blue tones and the clear skies and mountains just looked like a perfect landscape scene! So although I am adding to the thousands of photo of Lake Bled I really don't mind because I will never get fed up of this view! My entry for today's #landscapephotography contest by @juliank and @photocontests !

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity x
Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Gorgeous view and great perspective.
Love the shot.

ReSteemed

Thank you so much, appreciate the resteem too :)!

Nice article and wonderful picture thanks for sharing keep it up.

the amazing photography good luck in the contest, follow now

Slovenia is a beautiful country, with relatively few tourists making the experience even more enjoyable. Lake Bled is amazing, nearby lake Bohinj is also recommended for a less crowded and more natural experience.

Yes it is, we loved our time there, we went to Lake Bohinj too it was so beautiful, will have to share some photographs from there soon!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 13:36:58
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2581.30/3200.00
Total Photos: 99
Total comments: 279
Total contest wins: 42
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very nice photo, thanks

Wow, great photography ! Very smart. I like it a lot hehe

Perfect capture! I like the look through which gives depth and focus on the main subject. Great use of light also!

Thank you! I was trying to get a new angle on this view so I am pleased you like it!

You're killing me with these Lake Bled images. :) If it all goes to plan, I'll get to see it in April :D

haha thanks! Oh really?! Fingers crossed you get there, would love to go back sometime, its such an amazing place!

beautiful view!

Thank you so much! It really was a lovely view, I could have stayed there for hours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79