Winter photshoot - Livestream recording

in #photofeed7 years ago

FB 28February-731-Edit.jpg

Speedart of my live stream on @dlive.

A short list of stuff you will see me do in the video:

In Lightroom

  • correct white balance
  • remove chromatic aberration and distortion
  • increase the dynamic range
  • color toning

In Photoshop

  • adjust the cropping
  • add snow and light flares
  • dodge and burn
  • sharpen

baaaaaaaaAAAAa.jpg

If you want to find out more about the techniques I use, make sure to follow me and so we can chat on my next livestream.

Voice chat

For those of you who want to learn about my way of editing, let's chat on discord. It's easier for me to explain while working like that.
So join me for a voice chat. https://discord.gg/JG2rC52

Sort:  

It is truly an awesome photography man !

Welcome Brother!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 18:36:01
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 446.60/800.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Colour Master.

Thanks so much for your support in the photocomp, your work is so rich and your editing skill is so tastefully done. If your in London drop me a line! I will give you free studio time :)

Glad you like it! I'm in Romania atm but thanks!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @kellyjanderson!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks bot

Great editing! The original photo looks great, too!!! :)

Beautiful shot and thanks for all the detail that goes with the editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38