You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @aweber Story of Style - A strategy guide for the #photogames “Who Took It Wednesday” game

in #photofeed6 years ago

Style is so interesting. My son won a contest once where someone had stolen one of his images and PAID a fee to enter into a contest... The people running the contest recognized my son's work and awarded him the prize (a new camera!) My son isn't on Steemit yet, but I'm trying!!!

I don't know anything about the photographers you are featuring, but I just thought I'd share my story as it's a pretty cool one!
 

Sort:  

Haha, that's crazy. At least he got a free camera out of the deal, and didn't even have to enter himself in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48