Making photography great

in #photofeed7 years ago

Screenshot_20180110-181410.png

I'm still a newbie but the person that introduced me to Steemit said I should participate on this so I get to start seeing the good benefits of Steemit since I was skeptical about it.
So let's do this. I'm Steemits last born so show me some love.
Make me feel I'm one of you please.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform! I'm new here as well and looking forward to learning the ropes and engaging with other users. Cheers.

Thanks for paying, please resteem a post from the group, here is how to do it : How to resteem.

Please 0.1 is if you resteem.

If you don't resteem 0.5.

Done.. Have Resteemed one already

ok waiting for your post in the group. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66