THE AFRICAN STYLE - COLOUR PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photofeed7 years ago

Hey Guys!!!

It's @ubongj here. It's been a while and my oh my! How I've missed being here.

So today I'll be dropping a photograph of me.
It's a very colourful one. The colour is what makes me love it.
The shot was taken by my friend(Who's not on steemit, would'a mentioned him).
It was just spontaneous. We were having a picnic and doing games with a few friends.
We had done a couple competitive sprints which I won some(yeah I'm fast 😉😉).
And then I was sprawled on the floor. So exhausted with the sky staring back at me.

And then click! He took that shot. Caught at the right moment, because I was admiring the beauty of the sky at that time and subconsciously had a smile registered on my face.

The photograph was edited by me.

The picture also portrays the African style cos of the fabric I'm wearing.

LOCATION : UNIVERSITY OF UYO, NIGERIA

CAMERA : 13MP REAR CAMERA OF THE INFINIX™ NOTE 4

EDITING APPS : SNAPSEED AND PHOTOSHOP EXPRESS

Enjoy!!!!

PSX_20180203_014433-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 21:05:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 92.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice shot! I can tell the colour splash was done on Photoshop Express😁

Thanks bro.. You already know man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51