You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Lago La Paloma | Patagonia Chile

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Wow, so beautiful man! I haven't been to patagonia yet, but I have traveled through the lower Andes in Peru a few years ago. I liked it so much that I have already made a plan to spend 4-5 months backpacking and hiking through Patagonia. My basic plan is to buy a plane ticket to Argentina, then bus as far south as I can, then start to make my way up until I get to Bolivia...

Did you do something similar to this? If so, it would be amazing to talk about it and get some ideas of where I should visit :)

Sort:  

Thanks man! I actually have family in southern Chile so when I visit I've got a place to stay in Coyhaique. There are quite a few people who do take a journey like you're describing, although I can't give you any real solid advice.

Thats lovely to know, and no worries, I very much think it will be one of those journeys where I dont have much planned in advance! I've found those are the best haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67