You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARSAW - Poland's amazing capital [EN/DE]

in #photofeed5 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice words, I really appreciate them! 🙏

Only that one with the sunglasses is strongly edited in Photoshop and for the first two at the junction I just stacked 2-3 pics to have more light trails.

And that water strip is just a puddle on the street, I love using puddles as mirrors! 🙂

Sort:  

Nice to know many of those snaps are original. The creativity on those were really great. The traffic junction I got really a great feeling watching it directly from the terrace of some near by building. I think such an occasion I enjoyed in the same way some where in my life, Not sure though which city?

The mirror creation in puddle was great too.And here I am wondering in those place too such puddles exist. On busy streets...hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99