Tunnel Vision

in #photofeed7 years ago

This image is from a short city portrait series I did last year.

Shooting so many different angles and poses in this long railway overpass tunnel made for some great shapes and lines.

Not to mention the models amazing ability to line up her poses exactly with the lines in this shot, which I noticed afterwards during editing, she nailed it!

I think back and white photography works so well when there are strong contrasting subjects as well as interesting lines, this shot for me had both and is a favourite from this series.

Thanks for checking it out and I hope to see you back here tomorrow for another daily portrait in my new portrait project where I break down my thought process while I search through my old archive of images.

Sharing in the new #photofeed category! 1 (11).jpg

Sort:  

Great Shot Tim, I like the location!

Thank you! I was actually hearing back to the train station towards the end of the shoot to drop the model off and we found this place, so with the time we had left, we had a mini shoot here. Thanks for stopping by!

Your welcome :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 21:00:14
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 943.72/1600.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 73
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You are a great inspiration :D Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56