You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Sunday Sleet Shower

in #photofeed6 years ago

Gorgeous shots I particularly love the blue birds

Friday and Saturday we had a couple of spring days nice and sunny and pretty warm even hit 80 on Saturday but today its back late winter temps real feel never made it above freezing today

Sort:  

I heard that this weather might finally calm down fairly soon. August is soon, right? 😂

And thanks, @tattoodjay - the bluebirds have been spoiling me this year. 😊

Bluebirds are my favorite birds 🐦

Let’s hope we get some warmer weather soon

I haven't yet met a bird I didn't love - even the naughty cowbirds are pretty cool. 😊

And yes - here's to hoping!


via GIPHY

I do agree all birds are beautiful in their own way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50