You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “In the Spotlight” - JJ Richards aka @tattoodjay - Day 5

in #photofeed6 years ago

Thanks the carousel picture indeed has a bit of editing I was there early morning after rain and the protection around the carousel was still up and created all kind of effects so it took me a while to create a version I was happy with

I was doing a morning walk in the city and decided to head over to Brooklyn and came across this view of Janes Carousel it wasn’t the ideal time or lighting but I did what I could

Thanks again

Sort:  

Despite not having "ideal" conditions ... this one is a real winner. Don't sell yourself short my friend. This was one to be proud of.

Thanks so kind of you to say 😎👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64