You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “In the Spotlight” - JJ Richards aka @tattoodjay - Day 5

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Wow @tattoodjay This is amazing. Once again. Keep up the good work. I'd love to hear more about the carousel pic? If you don't mind sharing how you got it. Was there much post processing involved? Awesome.

Sort:  

Thanks the carousel picture indeed has a bit of editing I was there early morning after rain and the protection around the carousel was still up and created all kind of effects so it took me a while to create a version I was happy with

I was doing a morning walk in the city and decided to head over to Brooklyn and came across this view of Janes Carousel it wasn’t the ideal time or lighting but I did what I could

Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63