You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desert Boho Bridal Collaboration

in #photofeed6 years ago

Wow, you work is mindblowingly gorgeous! The attention for detail is fenomenal and although I'm not knowledgable on fashion photography per se I love how you've created an environment plus props that bring out the best in the model wearing the gorgeous bridal dress.

Pictures 1 and 5 are my top favourites <3

I was able to find you through kommienezuspadt - he was right to mention you and your talent!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! You're totally making my day! I can't take credit for everything though-it truly takes a team. We had a florist, hair and makeup artist, cake baker, wedding planner, of course the model, and even the model's mom, sister and my boyfriend were all helping out!
I just caught wind of the mention by kommienezuspadt! I'm so excited to go read it! I'm honored he thought of me!
Very nice to meet you! Thank you for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59