You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moment That Changed My Life + tell me your story!

in #photofeed6 years ago

I somehow suspect signing up for Steemit might change my life in a few years...

I love your story, it's really important to have that 'spark' of inspiration and GO for it and grow it into something that becomes an important part of your life!

Happy you were able to find that 'one thing' :-)

Sort:  

I hope so! As long as Steeming is fulfilling in the preset, we can be patient for what the future might bring. :)

One wonders how many of the sparks of potential we pass up every day because we don't see them for what they are? Maybe it's better not to wonder - that could be a paralyzing thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38