[PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #24

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #24


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

This is so cool. Amazing:)

upvote.good photo

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Im feeling a meetup coming up!! Krakow should be doable from here as well!

Ooooh YES! Exciting @karinxxl! :D

I like it ;-) cool...

I liked the photograph.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=soyrosa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=photo-taking-pictures-through-dirty-train-windows-24


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Its lovely
I love your shots, for the fact that you think of creative ways to take shots. Who had thought traveling by train would produce such amazing work. M greatly inspired, i must say.

Love it!!! Great photo, I am digging the train series. Some day I will visit Europe and ride the trains! I think that would be awesome.

I was thinking the same thing. And he could get his preferred shot by cropping the shot he already took. Or just by setting up an electronically triggered camera, or filming video and later picking out the frame he likes best etc

It seems very classically Japanese to insist on achieving it purely through practice and skill. Equal parts estimable and masochistic

This is exciting and I wish I could make it. When are the robot bodies with screen faces you control remotely and skype through arriving, I need one of those :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76