Paradise By The Pool

in #photofeed6 years ago

Paradise By The Pool


Ah man, if only we had invented teleportation devices! I would be back here every lunch time, and every evening. Come to think of it I'd probably stop by in the morning too, might as well just stay the night really. Ok, so I'll tele[port]commute, phase over to the UK for a few hours at a time, then phase back here and feel the weight of the world just melt away.

Oh Bintan....

singapore-151.JPG

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me. Please RESTEEM if you like my work. Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

This is awesome, you should post photos more often.

Wow, looks amazing! When have you been there?

Oh it is! We visited last year when we were over in Singapore to shoot a wedding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74