Slowing down

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I was walking down State Street in Salt Lake City and noticed some yellow flowers at the edge of someones yard. So glad I stopped. Sometimes we just need to slow down so we can see the beauty around us.

Optional Text

Sort:  

Beautiful flower. I'm guessing that's after I left to photograph that wedding?

Yes, it was as I was walking down State Street to meet Kristi. There are some beautiful houses in that part of town and this was right on my path.

♥♥ That's right, slow down and appreciate our surroundings ♥♥

its real beauty .please tell it to me about your camera and lenze specification

Thank you. The camera is Canon 60D and the lens is 18-135mm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47