Sort:  

Amazing shot! and not just because of the subject ;)
One of these days I see myself drawing one of your shots.

I'd upvote you but for some reasons my upvotes are 0.00 when the vote energy is full

I'd love to see you draw one of my photographs!

Putting it on my ever growing to do list

Prioritize it :-p hehe

Haha I am trying. But I am a lazy bugger...
First need to win @geekpowered 's contest. Then a commission or two followed by a well deserved period of rest. haha

This vintage is very nice. why his eyes can look like that? whether to use softlens?

Appreciate it! It's probably a combination of eye-color, make-up , reflection and post-edit ;-)

I would advice you to add a description to your photos. Could be what inspired you, how you got the shot, or an interesting story that happened around the photo being taken. Would allow for better inputs in the comment section, i think :)

Inputs like this? When it comes to images I mostly find it hard to say something, I mostly try to let the image speak for itself and let the viewer add his/her own story to it. But in some occasions it is good to have a description indeed. (Pretty hard for me, since I talk and think in images haha)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 15:45:41
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 24.50/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like it! Maybe quite vertical aspect ratio, otherwise really pleasant to the eye!

Thanks! Sharp eye you got there, this is actually a crop of the original which I didn't like afterwards.

I like this. Good editing. Nice vintage feel with a modern girl.

Very interesting portrait and color scale. The girl is also very effective.

Thank you! What interests you the most?

I liked the color solution of the picture. Colors are muffled, inclined towards monochrome. At the same time they are present. Soft, warm, smoke-powdery. And eyes! piercing look. Glare creates a sense of transparency and mysticism.

<3 very delighted comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60