You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Sunday! It is Sunday isn't it?

in #photofeed6 years ago

I don't know what's going on, but this is like the fourth photo of the 12 Apostles I've seen on Steemit in 2 days. Was it just because I wrote about that area? Like when you get a car you notice everyone else driving the same one? It's COLD here on this Saturday morning in Australia! Not entirely happy about it but it has to happen sooner or later down here in Vic I guess!

Sort:  

It is a popular place!
The cold weather is good for the Great Ocean Road, less tourists ;)
It's freezing here in Melbourne this morning (not literally but comparatively)

ha yeah I get what you mean. We were just saying that because it's been so warm, we are sure going to feel it when it drops. We have lit the fire this morning!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45