Photofeed Floral Photography - My Garden Petunia Pink and Purple Flowers in Full Bloom No2 #Photography

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Here are a few Colorful Bright Petunia Flowers in Shades of Pink and Purple photographs taken of the Various flowers that i grow in my garden

Petunia Pink and Purple Shades - Beautiful Flower when in full Bloom

DSC00218.JPG

DSC00219.JPG

DSC00242.JPG

I created this user account specifically just for my photography and art work only so all you will see on my blogs are my own photography , painting and other artwork that i enjoy

Thanks for taking the time to check out my Photography

Check out My other Steemit Id @todaysrant2017 for all the top trending Steemit Posts

All Photographs Taken edited and Owned By Me @Retrosheep / @todaysrant2017

Check out my other Color Challenge Blogs

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@retrosheep/photofeed-floral-photography-flowers-in-full-bloom-photography

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@todaysrant2017/tuesday-steemit-color-challenge-colorful-orange-mixed-flowers-in-full-bloom-photography-photography

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@todaysrant2017/tuesday-steemit-color-challenge-colorful-orange-crocosmia-flowers-photography-photography

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@todaysrant2017/tuesday-steemit-color-challenge-colorful-orange-photography-photography
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@todaysrant2017/colorchallenge-wednesday-yellow-stunningly-beautiful-yellow-flower-photography-by-retrosheep-flowers

Sort:  

Beautiful colours! What camera did you use?

Those were taken on my honor 7 smart phone , i took them two years ago :D

The quality is pretty good for a smartphone! :). If you want you can check my pictures out I just uploaded a new one ;)

Yes its a really good phone fair play , those were taken when i was bored sat in the garden on a lovely summers day had my phone with me at the time and its impossible to sit im my garden and not take photos of the flowers . I have a little mini online garden center i grow and sell my own plants so it started me just taking stock photos of the plants that i sell . It grew from there really, ive always loved taking photos but i take thousands now lol i dont think steemit is big enough to host all my images ha ha ha

Sounds awesome tho! I'll leave a follow so I can see all your plants :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:41:07
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31