You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: Why do I shoot RAW instead of Jpeg?

in #photofeed6 years ago

Thanks, while I have a good camera I even didn't know the EXISTENCE of raw! rodewangen.gif
I wasn't too satisfied about the details, but now I know it was just my ignorance.
I extra hate it rains now, because you just inspired me to go outside to try it.

Sort:  

OOOwwwww, bummer!!! I just found out my Nikon P900 doesn't support raw!

Oh that's too sad ... but maybe you can do something with this? Don't know for sure, but you can take a look I would say so.

Thanks. I definitely need to to more research before I buy something :-)))
It's still a great camera, but the differences you showed in your post made me pondering.

Sorry I showed you the differences ;-) Hope you're still satisfied with your camera. Remember, the most important thing is that you enjoy what you are doing. And you really don't need the most expensive equipment ... Here I tell you more about what's in my bag, and what I do with my cheap kitlens.

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@hetty-rowan/photography-what-s-in-my-bag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45