The flowers angel

in #photofeed6 years ago

Outdoors conceptual art portrait. Natural light

Enjoy!

Model/MU: @publicumaurora
Photographer: @axeman


2015_06_03_085489.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryPortrait/Art
Sort:  

follo me ^^ go to the moon

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

You are a really beautiful .You look like angel.
I really enjoyed this content.

Sir, your post is very beautiful, your posts are so beautiful I think we have a lot to learn from your posts

Hii im just follow u and like ur post pls follow me back and like my posts and resteem thanks ....

Nice@pablivumauro

Very good photo.... it is cool and soft colors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87