You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alum Creek Hike

in #photofeed7 years ago

Super nice photo with the trees! I just had to click on your post to see what's about :)
I am also in America and had the day off yesterday. But instead I had the complete opposite experience. I went shopping in typical malls and outlet stores to try and find good warm hiking shoes and coat. Even though the day felt like a complete waste of time, I am excited to put my new gear to use next week in Utah! Hopefully I will be able to post an experience like yours soon! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, appreciate it!

Haha, while that's not my favorite way to spend a day, it's definitely a worthwhile investment in the future! I'd love to go Utah sometime, haven't made it there yet though. Are you camping?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53