You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norwegian landscapes - Morning in Romsdalen

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hard to advice something straight... depends of Your funds. Is it going to be circular filter or square? If circular, economic chocie would be Marumi - I had it some time ago and I was happy, now I have circular polarizer from Hoya - HD model and I am happy too. from square filters I recommend NiSi system and filters. Like I said, it is always depends from money You want to spend on. You can also check the reviews in the net, helps a lot.

Sort:  

So far I do have a Cokin-Set (1 ND and 2 gradients). They were quite expensive... I do like the swapping setting, although a circular would be great. I ll look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43