PhotoVisions Photography Workshops - Updates

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hello Friends,


Three days of landscape photography workshops done! 2 more left...

In a very short description, beginning was tough, extreme winds almost destroy our cameras, seriously, I have seen the snow twisters for the first time - I even have one on the video if You wont believe me :)

So, first day was hard, I managed to take few shots, but it was more like a survival than photo workshop....


IMG_3897.jpg


IMG_3969.jpg


Second day was muuuuch better - not only the conditions changed, it was still extreme, but the light was great - soft and moody, gentle, it saturates the colour and made the shots that day...


IMG_4267.jpg


Today the weather was even better, maybe not the light - I preffered the cloudy light, but overall it was calm, nicely cold, perfect for leading the workshop lessons in different spots.

Presented pictures are just an examples of what I chose now, more and more will appear soon.


IMG_4766-Pano-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpg


Hope You liked the shots, hope You will stay tuned for the next ones.

Stay warm, safe and UNTIL THE NEXT ONE!


Places to visit:

My web site: https://www.asphotovisions.com/
My insta: https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/
My FB fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/
My 35Photo: https://35photo.pro/adrianszatewicz
My 500px site: https://500px.com/photovisions_by_adrianszatewicz


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
3


Hey @photovisions, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Great Vision shared a post My Vision I liked this picture Did you take this picture yourself If I could see with my own face thank you I hope you give more pictures like this

How boring would it be to have perfect weather all the time??
Love the photos, Lofoten is high on my bucket list!

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.483 which ranks you at #2239 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2235).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 101 contributions, your post is ranked at #11.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

You just received DERANGED @photovisions Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

lofoten photo workshops in february sounds and appears as a really extreme experience. take care and wish you a lot of great shots. the night one is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44