Norwegian views: A Hidden Place

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hi there !


Traveling in Norway is a great thing! Among all the well known spots, You can just go off the main road, do some exploring and find a places like this one. The river which has no name, hidden in the bushes a 100meters from a small, local road near Finnset in Eikesdal. I am sure that not many people been there - no footpath, no broken branches, no trash or a bomife spots...

I can say This is my discovery and I am sharing it with You guys.
Norway is a huuuge country with great amount of undiscovered pearls like this here. This is a place where You can hike all day... or a days... without meeting anyone.

If You love to be outdoor alone, explore new areas, go off the main tracks to find not popular but beautiful places - You should visit Norway!

About the photo - this is panoramic version of the view, it was made from stitching 5 or 6, don't remember know, vertical shots. I use Photoshop and do it manualy. I add some soft light filters to give the view better moody light.


The Hidden Place


_MG_0294_916sm.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


CategoryPanoramic landscape
SettingsISO200 | f5 | 1/50 sec
GearCanon EOS 600D + Sigma 18-250mm + polar
LocationUnknown ;) , middle Norway

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!

Sort:  

that photo qualifies for a beautiful wall paper.. very lovely

Thanks for the compliment!

Great shot. This seems to be a very beautiful place

It was lovely, but to reach a good photo spot I had to crawl under the bushes ;). Thanks

Beautiful! Let's hope this spot stays hidden.

True! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52