Norwegian landscapes: Magic of the green light

in #photofeed4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!


This year is strange, since the beginning of Aurora season 3 months ago, I didn't have any fresh photos of it.

I saw it three times already but always when I didn't had oportunity to shoot. And it was weak and lasts really short.

I hope to catch some when I go to Lofoten in January 2020 to lead the photographic workshops there.

Great to have some photos which I can share, photos from past workshops which I didn't processed before.

Hope You like this one and have a good dreams!


_MG_2106.jpg
Click to watch in fullscreen mode


Location: Skagsanden beach, Flakstad, Lofoten Islands, northern Norway. March 2019.

UNTIL THE NEXT ONE!

Places to visit:

My web site: https://www.asphotovisions.com/
My insta: https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/
My FB fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/
My 35Photo: https://35photo.pro/adrianszatewicz
My 500px site: https://500px.com/photovisions_by_adrianszatewicz


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

I will never get tired of your beautiful Aurora pictures :) and I will never stop longing to see one with my own yes....
bucket list!

@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4



Hey @photovisions, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Wow. What a color capture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @photovisions! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.312 which ranks you at #2798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 94 contributions, your post is ranked at #17.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Impressive sky and lights, such juicy green color :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86