Highlands views: Heavy clouds over Sligachan

in #photofeed6 years ago

Good day!


Random shot from Scottish Highlands for today - Reflections of dark, cloudy sky and The Cuillin Hills mountains seen from the plains of Sligachan. One of many small water tanks spreaded across the huge grassy plains.


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Heavy Clouds over Sligachan


IMG_5669.jpg


CategoryLandscape
Settings24mm | ISO 200 | f5 | 1/500 sec
GearCanon 6D + Canon 24-105mm
LocationSligachan area, Isle of Skye, Highlands, Scotland

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

Beautiful, makes me miss Scotland already!

Thank You. I see You love norhtern landscapes the same as me.

Thanks for Resteem!

Your welcome!

Love it! So calm. How much time do you spend traveling?

Thanks. I travel when I have time, but the problem is, I never have enough free time... Maybe some day I will have it enough to be satisfied.. ;) I live in Norway so traveling there is much more possible for me than to other countries. Since last few years I am visiting Scotland also, minimum once per year, because I have family there. Some other destinations are still in my plans for future. I also visited Albania and island of Crete last years, I am going to start some series of my photo guide from that countries as well.

That is quite rad. Resteemed!

Thanks a lot! I appreciate Your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81