You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cityscape of Melbourne from Shrine of Remembrance

in #photofeed7 years ago

Wow, looks like a city I might imagine living in (I need a lot of greenery around me :). Its hard to be original when commenting on your shots Julian. They are all awesome. How about posting an ugly photo, huh? Do you have any at all? :D Btw how did you make @originalworks react? They have been ignoring me for days! :D

Sort:  

I am always happy to read your comments, I am often not creative enough to think of something meaningful to write so often I am just a passive reader :D
The Steem API has been buggy for some days so many bots are not working properly, I guess that's the problem with originalworks as well..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56