You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucky Shot

in #photofeed6 years ago

Aaaaaahh the search for the most unique photography... an eternal yet exhilarating struggle.
I think I'd learn a lot from taking part in your workshops and trips. In the meantime, reading your posts does provide me with a few tips, ideas, and an extra boost of inspiration :)

Sort:  

Thank you. I also hope one day you will join us on one of these trips. I have been invited to be one of the judges on a German photographic Salon next month, and afterwards, we will be doing some scouting for future trips in Germany. I also have plans for the UK! So not only in China anymore!

Congrats! Sounds like you've got a busy year ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93