Sort:  

Ha...I was just thinking about you - I had some questions about curating and figured you'd be able to steer me in the right direction.

Thanks for liking the shots - I would have used Frost's poem but I think I've used it a time or two.

Well there you go..one of the advantages of getting old is I can watch the same movie over and over and its always new LOL...my bad.

TBH I never learned the ins and outs of curation. I dont worry about how long the post has been up for. I just like to make the rounds to my friends and whatever they give for curation is bonus :)

Yes, I'm not concerned about when I upvote either. That doesn't matter to me. I just had questions about how it all worked. No worries.

and for you, I'll post Frost again. :)

Well I beleive to get max curation its best to wait 30 mins to comment. In the first 15, I think all goes back to the author...15 to 30 its split and after 30 minutes the curators dont split their take. You can see the final amounts after 7 days by clicking on the amount for a post

This is the break out

111.PNG

That's very kind of you, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50